AFRAMNewHeader

African-American News&Issues Team

Roy Douglas Malonson – Publisher

Shirley Ann Malonson – President/ C.E.O.

Production

Production: prod@aframnews.com

Editor: editor@aframnews.com

Chandra Jarmon – Production/Managing Editor
chandra.jarmon@aframnews.com

Tayler Copeland – Production Assistant

tcopeland@aframnews.com

Kimberly Hatter

khatter@aframnews.com

Sales

sales@aframnews.com

 http://www.aframnews.com/media-kit/

Fred Smith

Chandra Jarmon

Contributing Writers

General: news@aframnews.com

James Jones III, Ph.D. 

Mark Spivey, M.Ed.

Chelsea Davis-Bibb, M.Ed.

Distribution

Sandra Davis

sdavis@aframnews.com

Rakoshia Johnson

DeMarcus Hubert

Website

aframnews.com

Mailing Address

6130 Wheatley Street  |  Houston, Texas 77091

Main Office (713) 692-1892
Advertising (713) 692-1178
Fax (713) 692-1183

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

clear formSubmit